The value of family

I have a two year old daughter and everyday she seems to test my limits, I won’t lie i do raise my voice sometimes after all every child needs to know boundaries. Normally just after i feel soo bad for ‘loosing my temper’ but i have the support of my amazing wife who is a brilliant mum and i couldn’t fault her if i tried because i love everything about her.

Some days it is hard to appreciate everything life has given me because I’m too busy concentrating on getting dinner sorted, washing clothes, washing up ect. I just need to make sure that during those times i take a step back to look at my life and appreciate all those things that people find very hard or impossible to obtain. I have my own family. A beautiful wife that loves me. A cute little daughter who is advancing daily. Children are the one true gift of life that you have both given and recieved. Make sure you take a few minutes out of your busy schedule to appreciate them especially while they are young. Just watch your kid playing with their mum and see the love between them. It’s enough to make a grown man cry (tears of happiness and love of course) but please be aware of the true value of your wife and children as they help you through daily life.

Don’t forget to follow me on facebooktwitter and Instagram.

If you are in a giving mood i am happy to accept any donations to keep my blog going. Donate here.

7 thoughts on “The value of family

  1. I will immediately seize your rss as I can’t in finding your
    e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any?
    Please permit me recognize in order that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

  2. Its such as you read my mind! You appear to grasp a lot about this,
    like you wrote the ebook in it or something.
    I think that you simply can do with a few percent to force the message house a bit, but instead of
    that, that is fantastic blog. An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

    Like

  3. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you really know what you are speaking about!
    Bookmarked. Kindly also consult with my web site =). We could have a link exchange arrangement between us

    Like

  4. Can I simply just say what a relief to discover somebody that actually knows what they are discussing
    online. You actually understand how to bring a problem to
    light and make it important. More and more people really need to look at this and understand this side
    of your story. I was surprised that you aren’t more popular given that you surely have the gift.

    Like

Leave a Reply

