Meet Sophia…..

Hello everyone reading this. I thought it’s about time that i actually and formally introduce my daughter. Meet Sophia. She is a brilliant little girl who is two years old. She has her mums hair and my eyes. She is possibly the cutest little girl in the world! Ok i might be a little biased. She is cute though.

Don’t get too taken in by how cute she is, she does have a temper just like any other person and she is cunning and very mischievous. We went to our local shopping center and she broke into Santa’s grotto to dance. She loves music and will sing and dance whenever she can.

I could talk all day about her and her little quirks but im not going to. If you would like to know more about her then leave a comment or send me an email and i will post more 😉

Don’t forget to follow me on facebooktwitter and Instagram.

If you are in a giving mood i am happy to accept any donations to keep my blog going. Donate here.

5 thoughts on “Meet Sophia…..

  1. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to
    check out your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, fantastic blog!

    Like

  2. Your daughter is really cute… Lots of love to her.. I am also a mother of two year old lil one and like you I too love to talk about my son…He is my little bundle of joy.. Enjoyed reading your post.. Would love to follow ahead.. ☺☺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

