Ask me anything

I will posting a Q&A dependant on responses. You can ask me absolutely anything you want to know even if its just a simple question like “What’s your shoe size?” Or a more in depth question like “How do you get your daughter to eat carrots?” Even silly questions like “Who would win in a fight a potatoe or a carrot?

You are in control of this post. I will reply to all your questions no matter how simple, complex or personal. Leave a comment and i will include it but if you would rather not have your comment publicly visible then send your question in an email to Theopinionateddad@gmail.com please put Question in the subject bar.

I will use first names only when writting the post but if you would prefer to remain anonymous just let me know.

3 thoughts on “Ask me anything

Leave a Reply

