How i plan to lose my baby bump.

Since becoming a father i have managed to put a good few stone on and now i have a bulging belly. I’m only 11 stone but i almost look pregnant because I’m quite short so i seem to have grown outwards. 

My goal is to lose the belly bump and i will try to do so by changing my diet and exercising regularly. I will start running and doing body resistance exercises like push-ups and sit ups.

Before becoming a father i was really skinny and hated my body because of it. I was stuck at 8 stone and couldn’t gain weight no matter what i tried. Now i have managed to pile it on over the last 2 years and again i hate my body because of my bulging belly. I am also developing moobs!

My baby bump and moobs!

So hopefully with a good diet and a strict exercise regime i can loose the belly and tone up. 

Wish me luck 🙂 

I will keep you updated on my progress as and when i can.

Also if you have any hints or tips to help me please let me know 🙂 

Don’t forget to follow me on facebooktwitter and Instagram.

If you are in a giving mood i am happy to accept any donations to keep my blog going. Donate here.

9 thoughts on “How i plan to lose my baby bump.

Leave a Reply

